We are pleased to announce the new chairman of the Aarhus Symposium Board of Directors, Michael Svarer. Currently, Michael Svarer is a Professor in Economics at the Department of Economics and Management at Aarhus BSS and chairman at The Danish Economic Councils.

Likewise, we are proud to present three new board members:

Nick Melgaard, Associate at NREP and member of the Aarhus Symposium Steering Committee from 2012 to 2013.

Michael Jensen, Associate Partner at Kunde & Co and former marketing and PR responsible at Aarhus Symposium 2011.

Kristina Risom Jespersen, Faculty Head of Education and Associate Professor at the Department of Economics and Business Economics at Aarhus BSS.

We look forward to experience what their competences will bring to the organisation.

Read more about the Aarhus Symposium Board of Directors here: